Taking sth. into consideration

2008-12-01 @ 14:00:54
Why is it so hard for some ppl to get it?
Why wont they just understand?
Why cant they just listen?
This is obviously a cry for help

This is MY story, my life
My own bubble
You cant just walk in
Pretend like you know me

Trying to say the right thing
False attempt to win my heart
This is not a win/win situation
To all appearances you are about to lose big
Lose yourself...to eternity

Are you sure you love me?
I'm not the most lovable person
You cant rly trust me to love you back
Things change
Time passes by

So just leave me alone
Walk away
It's for the best
For both of us...or atleast for me

And as you know...I'm the one that rly matters

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

        Kom ihåg mig?
RSS 2.0