Finns bara 1 person som kan förstå....detta är till DIG.

2008-12-01 @ 13:34:33
Don´t you know you're the one who makes me smile
Don´t you know, baby look into my eyes
Oh can't you see, what I feel you're everything I need belive
And stand by me

Don´t you know you're the one who makes me smile
Don´t you know, baby look into my eyes
Oh can't you see, what I feel you're everything I need belive
And stand by me

Don´t you know you're the one who makes me smile
Don´t you know, baby look into my eyes
Oh can't you see, what I feel you're everything I need belive
And stand by me

Behöver inte fylla ut med onödiga ord och fraser
Kommer alltid att älska dig....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

        Kom ihåg mig?
RSS 2.0